I’ve gone for a really simple makeup look today and as always no foundation but plenty of under eye concealer hahaπŸ˜„πŸ’•. I was wondering does anyone have a great recommendation for a high coverage under eye concealer? I’m currently using two to keep my pesky under eye pigmentation at bay and I would love some suggestions for a full coverage concealer if you’ve tried one. Thankyou lovelies. I hope everyone is having a great day!πŸ˜„πŸ’‹ #concealer #beauty #beautyrecommendations #tuesday #undereyebags #eyes #makeup
5 thoughts on “

  1. I don’t have a recommendation for concealer..I do have a recommendation for multi-function eye cream. It will help with having to use concealer. Let me know if you’re interested! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I like the Mac Pro longwear concealer under my eyes. So far it’s the only one that doesn’t crease after a short while of wearing it. But I love this look; simple but beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

