This is the really simple makeup look I went for today. I took this picture just after I finished work and I think my makeup still looks really clean, simple and fresh. I wore the Sainsburys daily moisturiser underneath my makeup and it really helped to keep my skin moisturised and glowing throughout the day as it usually does!😄💕 Just thought I would give a little product review update to show you how well the Sainsburys moisturiser worked on my skin today!😄💕 #productreview #moisturiser #skincare #love #sainsburys #glowingskin
3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

