So I’ve been using this really lovely fragrance free daily moisturiser from Sainsburys own range for quite a while now and my skin has never looked better! It’s so lovely to wear under my makeup and never irritates my skinπŸ˜„πŸ’• YAY!
This has officially become a staple in my skincare bag along with my many other goodies and so I just wanted to let you guys know about it incase anyone else is looking to invest in a fragrance free moisturiser!πŸ’‹
I will let you guys know about some of the other skincare and makeup products I keep as staples soon if anyone is interested!πŸ˜„πŸ’• #loveskin #skincare #productreviews #moisturiser #morning #wednesday @sainsburys
2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

