Hi ladies. So whenever I ask you amazing people if you could recommend me something you always reply with such great recommendations and I am beginning to discover so many brilliant brands and people through these mini forums!πŸ˜„πŸ’• So instead of me spending forever looking at brand advertising in magazines and online I thought I would reach out to you guys again and ask if anyone could recommend me their favourite moisturisers. Ideally I would love it to be fragrance free but if you are in love with your moisturiser please let me know about it I can’t wait to try some knew ones that real people have tried and can recommend!
Thankyou guys so much. I hope you are all having a great autumn day!πŸ˜„πŸ’• #beauty #beautyfavourites #moisturiser #beautiful #skincare
2 thoughts on “

  1. Soothe Moisture Replenishing Cream by Rodan + Fields Dermatologists is designed especially for sensitive skin. It does not have a heavy fragrance. It contains Chamomile, which calms the skin. Rich, dewy formula replenishes skin’s natural moisturizing factors as it soothes, hydrates and nourishes. Nearly all of the formula (over 98%) is an exclusive blend of beneficial moisturizers, humectants, skin conditioners and protectants that offer effective, long-lasting moisturization. Natural oils and fatty acids provide beneficial omega 3, 6 and 9 while chamomile calms fragile, sensitive skin.

    Like

Leave a Reply

