The verdict is in for this little @renskincare set I recieved as a freebie with the latest @instylemagazine. I have been testing them out for a couple of weeks and the result is I AM IN LOVE!πŸ˜„πŸ’• The revitalising night cream has officially become my new favourite night time essential and although I already use a great daily moisturiser I have been more than happy to alternate between my old favourite and this daily moisturising cream.
The active 7 eye gel (although I don’t usually have need for an eye cream) was a great little addition to the set that felt really soothing and cool on my eyes when I chose to apply it in the mornings. All round I have to give these products a massive πŸ‘! Not bad for a Β£14 freebie in a magazine!πŸ˜„πŸ’•
One thought on “

Leave a Reply

