Thankyou to everyone who read my post on the best supermarkets to find a cheap cruelty free beauty bargain!😄💕 I really loved all your suggestions for more shops that have cruelty free ‘own brands’ and in the spirit of that of course I rushed to the shops yesterday and picked up some great skincare products from your recommendations!😄😉💕 This superdrug own cocoa butter and vanilla body lotion looked to good not to give a try and as it was also super inexpensive I thought I would share what I thought of it with you guys after I’ve given it a bit of a trial.
Please let me know what you’ve thought of @superdrug ‘own brand’ products if you’ve tried them before. I love receiving product recommendations from you guys! 😄💕 I hope everyone has a beautiful skin day today!💕
Leave a Reply

