I am absolutely in love with this hair curler by Paul Smith. It was super inexpensive, the brands cruelty free and I picked it up while I was shopping at my local Sainsburys๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ’•How good was that! My other curler gives me big bouncy curls that I love but I really wanted to find a curler that would give me smaller tighter curls that look more tossled and natural and this curler definately did the job well. I really recommend picking up this curler if you like this look๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ And thankyou to all the people who made great suggestions for curlers in my previous post. I still have plenty of room in my home to fit a few more curling irons so I will definately be trying out some of your recommendations soon!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜™
I hope everyone has a great day today!๐Ÿ’•
BTW does anyone know of any cruelty free hair brands that sell a good hairspray? I would really love to know your suggestions if you’ve used any great ones before. Thankyou x๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜™
Leave a Reply

